d1703_pup

Hi everyone. This morning I woke up and read some news related to a German Shepherd in A Dog’s Purpose movie. I’ve been loving doggies since I was a child, so the information really broke my heart. Dogs are to be loved, not to be used like that! So, today’s sketch is all about our love for doggies and puppies, and I’m going to draw the featured German Shepherd puppy in the movie trailer! Enjoy!!

My sketching fanpage: https://www.facebook.com/dailyarchisketch/

Time-lapse of the drawing process:

 

new-doc-29-01-19-13-49-07_1

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

